If I were a...

Sånt här kan man göra om man vaknar halv tio på en lördag. Alldeles för trött för att gå upp, men alldeles för pigg för att kunna sova. Tack Kriss för sysselsättningen!

If I were a month, I’d be October, when all the leaves are bright yellow, red and orange.
If I were a day of the week, I’d be Friday.
If I were a time of day, I’d be evening.
If I were a planet, I’d be Saturn.
If I were a sea animal, I’d be a dolphin.
If I were a direction, I’d be west.
If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be a bed.
If I were a liquid, I’d be orange juice.
If I were a gemstone, I’d be ruby.
If I were a tree, I’d be an oak.
If I were a tool, I’d be a hedge trimmer.
If I were a flower, I’d be a sunflower.
If I were a kind of weather, I’d be sunny.
If I were a musical instrument, I’d be a guitar.
If I were a color, I’d be red.
If I were an emotion, I’d be love.
If I were a fruit, I’d be an apple.
If I were a sound, I’d be laughter.
If I were an element, I’d be water.
If I were a car, I’d be an old Volkswagen Beetle.
If I were a food, I’d be a salmon sallad.
If I were a place, I’d be a cottage.
If I were a material, I’d be fabric.
If I were a taste, I’d be sweet.
If I were a scent, I’d be newly cooked food.
If I were an object, I’d be a cd-player/iPod/mp3-player
If I were a body part, I’d be the eyes.
If I were a facial expression, I’d be a smile.
If I were a song, I’d be there's too many to choose from!
If I were a pair of shoes, I’d be my favourite pair.


Jahaja...vad ska jag göra nu då?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0